You will immediately notice the warm, welcoming spirit of Bridgewater’s staff. In every department, you will find compassionate people who take pride in keeping our community running smoothly. Every staff member is an integral part of our team, working together to ensure that you or your loved one’s home is a place of comfort.

Leadership

Rodney Alderfer

President
ralderfer@BRCliving.org

Carrie Budd

Vice President, Development & Community Relations
cbudd@BRCliving.org

Jim Weaver

Vice President, Finance
jweaver@BRCliving.org

Jeff Lambert

Vice President, Healthcare
jlambert@BRCliving.org

Anne O’Donohue

Vice President, Support Services
aodonohue@BRCliving.org

Sarah Hagan

Vice President, Village
shagan@BRCliving.org

Chuck Flick

Vice President, Human Resources
cflick@BRCliving.org