You’ll immediately notice the warm, welcoming spirit at Bridgewater. In every department, you will find compassionate people who take pride in what they do, keeping our community running smoothly and fostering an environment in which people truly thrive.

You’ll notice, too, that our choice of words is sometimes bit different than you might expect. We honor the people who choose to work at BRC by calling them team members, rather than simply staff, because every individual plays an important role in ensuring that your, or your loved one’s, home is a place of comfort. We work together to empower all residents to live life as fully and as possible.

Leadership Team

Rodney Alderfer

President
ralderfer@BRCliving.org

Carrie Budd

Vice President, Development & Community Relations
cbudd@BRCliving.org

Jim Weaver

Vice President, Finance
jweaver@BRCliving.org

Jeff Lambert

Vice President, Healthcare
jlambert@BRCliving.org

Anne O’Donohue

Vice President, Support Services
aodonohue@BRCliving.org

Sarah Hagan

Vice President of Independent Living
shagan@BRCliving.org

Michael Drueen

Vice President, Human Resources
mdrueen@BRCliving.org