Carrie Budd

Vice President for Development
(540) 828-2509

Jan Flora

Foundation Assistant
(540) 515-3468

Tammy Jordan

Executive Assistant
(540) 828-2652

Missy Stover

Development Officer
(540) 828-2511

Bridgewater HealthCare Foundation Board of Directors

Our 2019 Foundation Board Members are:

Mr. Craig Landes, Chair

Mrs. Connie Minnick, Vice Chair

Mr. Seth Berkey, Mr. Ted Flory, Mr. Bill Groseclose, Mr. Henry Hawkins, Mrs. Cathy Leitner, Mr. Tom Mendez, Mr. Edgar Simmons, Ms. Cindy Tusing, and Mr. Dean Withers